Pub Trivia Experience

PTE 181: Hot Seat Tournament: Nick vs Matt

June 26, 2022

We're back in the hot seat as we jump over to Jeff's region with a couple of PTE newcomers! Trivia guru Nick Groves takes on trivia lover Matt Coleman. Let's see how they handle the Hot Seat! 

Check out Nick's book, 'We Don't Know Either' on Amazon!

 

Are you enjoying the show?  www.patreon.com/ptebb

Facebook: The Lounge: Fans of Pub Trivia Experience & Boozy Bracketology

Twitter: @PubTriviaPod

Instagram: Pub Trivia Experience

PubTriviaExperience@gmail.com

Don’t forget – Leave us a 5 Star Rating and write us a review

Enjoy The Show!

 

 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App